Bonnaroo is celebrating its 15th birthday this year, and asked Conan O’Brien, of popular TBS late night show Conan, to be the lucky one to announce the music and arts festival’s exclusive 2016 lineup!

Some of the thunder had been taken out of this announcement with the mishap that occurred last week, when Bonnaroo’s own iPhone app accidentally leaked a list of the majority of their performing artists straight to the attendees phones.

Conan however states that he has the “Official, OFFICIAL lineup,” setting in stone the artists scheduled to play this summer’s hottest fest. He gives us the scoop:

“Appearing at Bonnaroo 2016 check it out, Pearl Jam, Dead & Company, LCD Soundsystem, J. Cole, Tame Impala, Halsey, Chris Stapleton, Judd Apatow, Miguel, Father John Misty, Ween, Jason Isbell, The Chainsmokers, Big Grams, The Claypool Lennon Delirium, Lamb of God” and many more.

Some other popular groups that went unnamed on the show, but have been confirmed on Bonnaroo’s official lineup are Ellie Goulding, Death Cab for Cutie, M83, CHVRCHES, Band of Horses, Daughter, The Floozies, Adventure Club, Third Eye Blind, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Two Door Cinema Club, Flosstradamus, RL Grime, Papadosio, Zeds Dead, and Tyler the Creator.

The full and complete lineup can be seen at their official site The festival will be at the usual farm in Manchester, Tennessee on Thursday June 9 through Sunday June 12Tickets go on sale Friday, January 22 at noon.

While the majority of the show’s announcement was old news, Conan hypes up viewer’s anticipation saying that there is one mystery performer which has been kept unspoiled. He introduces Purity Ring to the show with the introduction that they will be appearing at Bonnaroo this summer for the first time ever!

Conan jokes that flushable toilets and running water will also be making their first ever appearance at Bonnaroo 2016, and I found out this is true! Good news to everyone who knows the struggle of port-a-potties and no showers for 5 straight days in the Tennessee summer sun!

bonnaroo 2016 lineup