Beyonce has announced she will embark on a on worldwide stadium tour dubbed ‘Formation’ after predictably #slaying the Super Bowl Halftime Show on February 7.

News of her tour follows right on the heels of the release of her new single “Formation.” The hit was released along with an accompanying music video just one day prior to her stunning Super Bowl performance.

However, the true excitement began once the show was over. The announcement of her world tour was released during the commercial break directly following an explosive performance battle between Queen Bey and Bruno Mars, pitting “Formation” against “Uptown Funk” for an unforgettable Halftime show alongside the headlining Coldplay.

Tickets go on sale February 15, but pre-sales will begin tomorrow, February 9 at 10 a.m. and noon EST for BeyHive members and American Express cardholders, respectively. The tour is evenly split between Europe, the United Kingdom, Canada and the U.S. The North American tour dates run from April through mid-June, and from there Beyonce takes on Europe through the summer until the end of July.

The starlet is by no means new to the touring scene, with her Ms. Carter 2013-2014 tour grossing $212 million and from there announcing a co-headlining tour with hubby Jay Z, a $96 million endeavor accomplished through only 19 North American shows.

No tour sponsor has been named, so ticket prices are still unknown but an estimated guess puts prices anywhere between $65 to max $300.

Beyonce’s full U.S. tour is listed below, along with the dates each city will go on sale.


Wed. April 27

Miami, FL

Marlins Park

Tue. Feb. 16

Fri. April 29


Raymond James Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Sun. May 1

Atlanta, GA

Georgia Dome

Mon. Feb. 22

Tue. May 3

Raleigh, NC

Carter-Finley Stadium

Mon. Feb. 22

Thu. May 5

Nashville, TN

Nissan Stadium

Mon. Feb. 22

Sat. May 7

Houston, TX

NRG Stadium

Mon. Feb. 22

Mon. May 9

Dallas, TX

AT&T Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Thu. May 12

San Diego, CA

Qualcomm Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Sat. May 14

Los Angeles, CA

Rose Bowl

Tue. Feb. 16

Mon. May 16

San Francisco, CA

Levi’s Stadium

Mon. Feb. 22

Wed. May 18

Seattle, WA

CenturyLink Field

Mon. Feb. 22

Fri. May 20

Edmonton, AB

Commonwealth Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Mon. May 23

Minneapolis, MN

TCF Bank Stadium

Mon. Feb. 22

Wed. May 25

Toronto, ON

Rogers Centre

Tue. Feb. 16

Fri. May 27

Chicago, IL

Soldier Field

Tue. Feb. 16

Sun. May 29

Detroit, MI

Ford Field

Mon. Feb. 22

Tue. May 31

Pittsburgh, PA

Heinz Field

Mon. Feb. 22

Fri. June 3

Boston, MA

Gillette Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Sun. June 5

Philadelphia, PA

Lincoln Financial Field

Tue. Feb. 16

Tue. June 7

New York, NY

Citi Field

Tue. Feb. 16

Fri. June 10

Baltimore, MD

M&T Bank Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Sun. June 12

Hershey, PA

Hershey park Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16





Tue. June 28

Sunderland, UK

Stadium of Light

Tue. Feb. 16

Thu. June 30

Cardiff, UK

Millennium Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Sat. July 2

London, UK

Wembley Stadium

Tue. Feb. 16

Tue. July 5

Manchester, UK

Emirates Old Trafford

Tue. Feb. 16

Thu. July 7

Glasgow, UK

Hampden Park

Tue. Feb. 16

Sat. July 9

Dublin, IE

Croke Park

Mon. Feb. 15

Tue. July 12

Dusseldorf, DE

Esprit Arena

Mon. Feb. 22

Thu. July 14

Zurich, CH


Mon. Feb. 22

Sat. July 16

Amsterdam, NE


Mon. Feb. 15

Mon. July 18

Milan, IT

Stadio San Siro

Mon. Feb. 15

Thu. July 21

Paris, FR

Stade de France

Mon. Feb. 15

Sun. July 24

Copenhagen, DK


Mon. Feb. 22

Tue. July 26

Stockholm, SE

Friends Arena

Mon. Feb. 15

Fri. July 29

Frankfurt, DE

Commerzbank Arena

Mon. Feb. 22

Sun. July 31

Brussels, BE

Roi Boudoin

Mon. Feb. 22