Big Wild has released “Show Me” featuring Hundred Waters and announced an impressive 23-date tour. “Show Me” has been released on ODESZA‘s Foreign Family Collective label.

“Show Me” is an impeccable paramount and representation of what there is to love about Big Wild. The sporadic, angelic musical structure remarkably enhances Nicole Miglis’ vocals and allow them to lead the way.

Recently, Big Wild released his Invincible EP and wrapped up his Invincible Tour. Hundred Waters heard Big Wild’s remix back in 2015 and would give it their full support shortly after. The track started as a bootleg remix of the smashing single of Hundred Waters’ “Show Me Love.” The 23-date tour will make for stops in Boulder, St. Louis, Toronto, Portland, Pittsburgh, and more.

Hundred Waters’ “Show Me Love” was a global smash hit, garnering tens of millions of streams on Spotify. It was also used in a Coca Cola campaign that promoted love and positivity while battling bullying and hate. It received a re-work from Chance The Rapper and dubstep pioneer Skrillex.

Experience “Show Me” here, and check out Big Wild’s tour dates below:

Tour dates:

Fri, Oct 13 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits (Festival)

Sat, Oct 14 – Dallas, TX – Boo! Dallas (Festival)

Sun, Oct 15 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl w/GRiZ

Fri, Oct 20 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum w/GRiZ

Sat, Oct 21 – Monterrey, MX – Live Out Festival

Thu, Oct 26 – Columbia, MO – The Blue Note w/Big Gigantic

Fri, Oct 27-29 – Suwannee, FL – Suwannee Hulaween (Festival)

Sat, Oct 28 – St. Paul, MN – Myth w/Big Gigantic

Fri, Nov 3 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium w/GRiZ

Sat, Nov 4 – Washington, DC – Anthem w/GRiZ

Sat, Dec 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Decadence (Festival)

Sun, Dec 31 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 w/Gramatik

Sat, Jan 6 – Jan 10, 2018 – Holy Ship! (Festival) Winter 2018 Tour

Thu, Jan 25-28 – Tucson, AZ – Gem & Jam Festival

Tue, Jan 30 – Bellingham, WA – Wild Buffalo

Thu, Feb 1 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory

Fri, Feb 2 – Boise, ID – Knitting Factory

Sat, Feb 3 – Jackson, WY – Pink Garter Theatre

Tue, Feb 6 – Park City, UT – Park City Live

Thu, Feb 8 – Aspen, CO – Belly Up

Fri, Feb 9 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theatre

Sat, Feb 10 – Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room

Sun, Feb 11 – Kansas City, MO – The Record Bar

Thu, Feb 15 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall

Fri, Feb 16 – Milwaukee, WI – Miramar Theatre

Sat, Feb 17 – Urbana, IL – Canopy Club

Sun, Feb 18 – Bloomington, IN – Bluebird Nightclub

Wed, Feb 21 – Columbus, OH – Skully’s

Thu, Feb 22 – Pittsburgh, PA – Rex Theater

Fri, Feb 23 – Toronto, ON – Velvet Underground

Sat, Feb 24 – Montreal, QC – Belmont

Wed, Feb 28 – Syracuse, NY – Westcott Theater

Thu, Mar 1 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground

Fri, Mar 2 – Portland, ME – Port City Music Hall

Sat, Mar 3 – Northampton, MA – Pearl Street

Connect with Big Wild: SoundCloud / SpotifyFacebook / Twitter / Instagram / Website

Connect with Hundred Waters: Spotify / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Website