Porter Robinson has recently taken off with his newest side project, Virtual Self, already selling out shows and invoking widespread interest in this revolutionary persona. The idea for the project comes from early influences in Porter’s life from the early 2000s, and of musical tropes from that period complete with warehouse rave production to match.

“Angel Voices” is the technic-Angel edit of the original track “Ghost Voices”, which has already seen major success as DJs across the world continue to play the track, proving further the genius that is Virtual Self.

“Angel Voices” is out now and is perpetuating the suspense and excitement building for the Virtual Self Utopia Headline Tour set to launch this fall. Porter Robinson continues to set the precedent high for others in the industry by producing the absolute highest quality of music and visual production in the game. The creative brilliance that is Virtual Self will be hitting North America starting at Electric Zoo in NYC this August.

Virtual Self Utopia Tour:
Friday August 31 Electric Zoo – New York, NY
Saturday Sep 1 Riverworks – Buffalo NY
Sunday Sep 2 New City Gas – Montreal QC
Monday Sep 3 Echostage – Washington DC (CLUBSYSTEM)
Thursday Sep 6 Royal Oak – Detroit MI
Friday Sep 7 Aragon – Chicago IL
Saturday Sep 8 Armory – Minneapolis MN
Tuesday Sep 11 The Complex – Salt Lake City UT
Thursday Sep 13 WAMU – Seattle WA
Friday Sep 14 Commodore – Vancouver BC
Saturday Sep 15 Shaw Conference Center – Edmonton, AB (CLUBSYSTEM)
Wednesday Oct 3 Emo’s – Austin TX
Thursday Oct 4 Bomb Factory – Dallas TX

Download “Angel Voices” here.

Connect with Virtual Self: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram